Banking as a Service Module

UNSERE LÖSUNG

Abgerundet wird die All-in-One-Lösung durch zahlreiche Banking as a Service Module für Marktplatzbetreiber und deren Emittenten.

Alle Module, wie Krypto Brokerage und Custody, Haftungsdächer, Zahlstellenservices, Zeichnungskonten und Steuerservices können flexibel integriert werden.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

MODULE

Banking as a Service für
Marktplatzbetreiber

Renommierte Partner aus der Bankenbranche ermöglichen unseren Kunden Zugang zu einem ganzheitlichen Banking as a Service (BaaS) Angebot. Banken, Finanzinstitute und Unternehmen außerhalb der Finanzbranche erhalten die Möglichkeit, eine regulierte und digitale Plattform – kombiniert mit klassischen Banklösungen – unter ihrer eigenen Marke zu betreiben.

MODULE

Banking as a Service für
Ihre Emittenten

Die Emittenten unserer Kunden haben Zugang zu zusätzlichen Modulen unseres Banking as a Service Angebots. Sie können ihr eigenes Emittentenkonto einrichten, von Zahlstellenlösungen profitieren und optional Steuerdienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen.

Die Nachfrage ist groß und wir erleben bei unseren Kunden einen steigenden Bedarf an plattformbasierten Lösungen. Durch unsere Kooperation mit 21finance können wir unseren Kunden einen schlüsselfertigen digitalen Marktplatz für reale Vermögenswerte anbieten.

Philipp Doppelhammer

COO Bankhaus von der Heydt

Schreiben Sie
uns

Rufen Sie
uns an

Banking as a Service Modules

OUR SOLUTION

The all-in-one solution is completed by numerous Banking as a Service modules for marketplace operators and their issuers.

All modules such as Crypto Brokerage and Custody, liability umbrellas, paying agent services, issuance accounts and tax services can be flexibly integrated.

CONTACT US

MODULES

Banking as a Service for
marketplace operators

We partner with renowned banks to give our clients the possibility to individually integrate Banking Services into their marketplaces. Banks, financial institutions and non-financials are given the opportunity to operate a regulated and digital platform – combined with classic banking solutions – under their own brand.

MODULES

Banking as a Service for
issuers

Issuers of our clients have access to additional modules of our Banking as a Service offering. They can set up their own issuance account, profit from paying agent solutions, and get access to tax services.

Demand is high and we are experiencing an increasing need for platform-based solutions among our customers. Through our cooperation with 21finance, we can offer our customers a turnkey digital marketplace for real assets.

Philipp Doppelhammer

COO Bankhaus von der Heydt

Send us a
message

Call us
to talk